Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Spånga/Bromstens Bandyklubb

Styrelse
Hans Bjurgren, Ordförande, hans@bjurgren.se

Sara Kockum, Kassör, sara.kockum@arvidnordquist.se

Martin Forhaug, Ledamot, martin@sportivity.se

August Liljeqvist, Ungdomsledaransvarig, 0707 64 54 54, august.liljeqvist@gmail.com,

Christina Larsén, Sekreterare  , christina.larsen@seb.se

Lena Boström, Ledamot, lenan3@yahoo.se

Martin Ohlsson, Suppleant, martin.ohlsson@zenita.se

Kjellåke Carlanius, Adjungerad, bandy@carlan.se
Funktioner

Ungdomsansvarig: August Liljeqvist, 0707 64 54 54,august.liljeqvist@gmail.com 

Sportchef: 
Ian Bonetto,

ian.bonetto@me.com

Sponsorsansvarig: Martin Forhaug, martin@sportivity.se

Valberedning
 
Våra sponsorer